2019 Board of Directors

Elizabeth Szuba


Kim Cuneo

Vice President

Chris Standish



Bethany Shreckengost


Karyn Brooks

Tricia Cattrell

Carroll Ferguson

Dr. Claire Kendrick

Dr. Michael R. Loughead

Shelly McQuone, MD

Rev. Sarah Robbins

George M. (Bud) Smith

Rev. Melissa L. Stoller

Karin Trauman

Senior Staff

Beth Healey

Director of Development and Marketing

Susan Young

Clinical Director

Graham Standish

Executive Director

Luci Ramsey

Administrative Director

370 Iroquois Pl., Beaver, PA 15009

1201 N. Main St., Butler, PA 16001

5875 Heckert Rd., Bakerstown, PA 15007

Accredited by

2040 Washington Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15241

112 N. Division St., Zelienople, PA 16063

393 Adams St., Rochester, PA 15074

4935 East Willock Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15227

2434 Wilmington Rd., New Castle, PA 16105

23 Skyview Dr., Punxsutawney, PA 15767

267 E. Beau St., Washington, PA 15301

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now